NewEra Software, Inc.
Calendar of Events
< previous June 2019 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26
27
28
PAGENT on ICE - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
29
Key Rotation - Which? When? Who? How? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
30
A Head's Up on ABEND S047 - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
31
1
2
3
z/OS Virtual Memory - Part 2 - 10:00 am EDT (7:00 am PDT)
4
PAGENT on ICE - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
5
6
ICE Tips & Tricks -12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
7
8
9
10
11
PAGENT on ICE - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
12
13
A Head's Up on ABEND S047 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
IBM Z Channels Architecture and Management Intro - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
14
15
16
17
18
PAGENT on ICE - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
19
20
A Head's Up on ABEND S047 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
A Head's Up on ABEND S047 - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
21
22
23
24
25
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
26
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
27
ICE Tips & Tricks -12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
ICE Tips & Tricks -2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
28
29
30
1
2
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
3
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
4
5
6