NewEra Software, Inc.
Calendar of Events
< previous July 2019 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
30
1
2
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
3
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
4
5
6
7
8
9
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
10
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Protecting Your Critical UNIX Files on z/OS -2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
11
A Heads Up on ABEND S047 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
A Heads Up on ABEND S047 - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
12
13
14
15
16
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
17
Protecting Your Critical UNIX Files on z/OS -2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
18
ICE Tips & Tricks -12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
ICE Tips & Tricks -2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
19
Mainframes and the Moon - 11 am EDT (8 am PDT)
20
21
22
z/OS Container Extensions (zCX) - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
23
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
24
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
25
A Heads Up on ABEND S047 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Mainframe Modernization Isn't Just a Technology Change - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
26
27
28
29
The Ins and Outs of Ports - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
30
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
31
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Protecting Your Critical UNIX Files on z/OS -2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
1
TCP/IP 201 -The Beauty of PAGENT - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
2
3