NewEra Software, Inc.
Calendar of Events
< previous September 2019 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
2
3
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
4
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Protecting Your Critical UNIX Files on z/OS -2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
5
TCP/IP 201 -The Beauty of PAGENT - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
6
7
8
9
10
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
11
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Protecting Your Critical UNIX Files on z/OS -2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
12
A Heads Up on ABEND S047 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
A Heads Up on ABEND S047 - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
13
14
15
16
17
Up Your Game with Glenn Anderson: Topic 1 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
18
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Protecting Your Critical UNIX Files on z/OS -2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
19
TCP/IP 101: The Ins and Outs of Ports - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
20
21
22
23
24
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Monitoring z/OS TCP/IP Network Defenses - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
25
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Protecting Your Critical UNIX Files on z/OS -2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
26
TCP/IP 201 -The Beauty of PAGENT - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
27
Upgrade to z/OS 2.4 Planning: Part 1 of 2 - 11 am EDT (8 am PDT)
28
29
30
Upgrade to z/OS 2.4 Technical Actions: Part 2 of 2 - 11 am EDT (8 am PDT)
1
2
3
4
5