NewEra Software, Inc.
Calendar of Events
< previous February 2020 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26
27
28
z/OSMF eBook Introduction - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
What Happens When Your TCP/IP Network Defenses Fail?- 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
29
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
Protecting Critical UNIX Files on z/OS -2 pm EST (11 am PST)
30
ICE Announcement - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
ICE Announcement - 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
31
1
2
3
4
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
Protecting Your Critical TCP/IP Defenses on z/OS - 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
5
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
*MyICE Training - 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
6
7
8
9
10
11
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
Protecting Your Critical TCP/IP Defenses on z/OS - 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
12
Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
*MyICE Training - 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
13
*MYTCE - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
*MYTCE - 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
14
15
16
17
18
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
Protecting Your Critical TCP/IP Defenses on z/OS - 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
19
Crypto Update - 12 pm EST (9 am PST)
*MyICE Training - 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
20
z/OS is the Rock, But Why? Let Us Count the Ways - 2 pm EST (11 am PST)
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29