NewEra Software, Inc.
Calendar of Events
< previous May 2020 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26
27
28
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Cybersecurity A New Look at Network Defenses in Depth vs. a La Carte! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
29
*MyIFO Training - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
30
1
2
3
4
5
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Cybersecurity A New Look at Network Defenses in Depth vs. a La Carte! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
6
*MyTCE Training - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
7
8
9
10
11
12
How to Connect with People by Gifting Them with Your Favorable Attention - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
13
*MyIFO Training - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
14
Modernizing Mainframe Security For The Future - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
15
16
17
18
19
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Cybersecurity A New Look at Network Defenses in Depth vs. a La Carte! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
20
*MyTCE Training - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
21
22
23
24
25
26
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Cybersecurity A New Look at Network Defenses in Depth vs. a La Carte! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
27
Hardware Crypto - Part 1 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
*MyIFO Training - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
28
Digital Certificate Basics - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6