NewEra Software, Inc.
Calendar of Events
< previous July 2020 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
28
29
30
z/OS Cybersecurity Defenses in Depth - Better Safe than Sorry! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Digital Certificates 101 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
9
10
11
12
13
14
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
z/OS Cybersecurity Defenses in Depth - Better Safe than Sorry! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
15
*MY Applications - Portals into the ICE Data Space! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
16
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhance z/OS Security - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhance z/OS Security - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
17
18
19
20
21
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
z/OS Cybersecurity Defenses in Depth - Better Safe than Sorry! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
22
Update on Crypto eBook - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
*MY Applications - Portals into the ICE Data Space! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
23
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhance z/OS Security - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
24
25
26
27
28
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
z/OS Cybersecurity Defenses in Depth - Better Safe than Sorry! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
29
*MY Applications - Portals into the ICE Data Space! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
30
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhance z/OS Security - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhance z/OS Security - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
31
1