NewEra Software, Inc.
Calendar of Events
< previous September 2020 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
30
31
1
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
z/OS Cybersecurity Defenses in Depth - Better Safe than Sorry! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
2
Insights into ICE Direct and *MY - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
3
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhances Internal Access Control - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
4
5
6
7
8
Energize Your Presentation Skills - Part 1 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
z/OS Cybersecurity Defenses in Depth - Better Safe than Sorry! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
9
10
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhances Internal Access Control - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
11
12
13
14
IBM z/OS Authorized Code Scanner - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
15
Shared Memory Communications - Optimized Communications for IBM Z Workloads - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
z/OS Cybersecurity Defenses in Depth - Better Safe than Sorry! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
16
17
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhances Internal Access Control - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhances Internal Access Control - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
18
19
20
21
z/OSMF 2.4 Security Setup User Experiences - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
IBM z/OS Management Services Catalog - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
29
30
1
2
3