NewEra Software, Inc.
Calendar of Events
< previous October 2020 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
27
28
IBM z/OS Management Services Catalog - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
7
My Adventures with TCP/IP Port Security and RACF on z/OS - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
8
9
10
11
12
13
Energize Your Presentation Skills - Part 2 - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
z/OS Cybersecurity Defenses in Depth - Better Safe than Sorry! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
14
15
Introduction to IBM Shared Memory Communications Version 2 (SMCv2) and SMC-Dv2: 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhances Internal Access Control - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
16
17
18
19
20
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
z/OS Cybersecurity Defenses in Depth - Better Safe than Sorry! - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
21
22
The Rime of the Ancient Mainframer - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhances Internal Access Control - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
23
24
25
26
27
Certificates and SSL/TLS: A Look Inside - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
28
Dataset Encryption - Just Do It! - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
29
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhances Internal Access Control - 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
Multi-Factor Edit - Enhances Internal Access Control - 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
30
31