NewEra Software, Inc.
Calendar of Events
< previous March 2023 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Onboarding the Next Generation of Mainframe Talent Third in a Series at 1 pm EDT (10 am PDT)
17
18
19
20
21
22
I Didn't Know You Could Do That with z/OS at 2 pm EDT (11 am PDT)
23
A Practical Approach to Zero Trust Architecture at 12 pm EDT (9 am PDT)
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Onboarding the Next Generation of Mainframe Talent Third in a Series at 1 pm EDT (10 am PDT)
31
1