Palm Beach SCORE
Calendar of Events
< previous October 2014 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
28
29
30
Non-profit Board Roles & Responsibilities 9/30, 4:30 to 6:30 pm.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Campaigns That Drive Action: Email Newsletters & Announcements
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Writing A Winning Business Plan
8
9
Thursday October 9, 2014 Starting a Business Free Workshop
Thurs. Oct. 9, 2014, Intellectual Property: Patent, Trademark & Copyright Law for Small Businesses
10
11
12
13
14
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - Creating the Financial Projections for Your Business Plan
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 QuickBooks 101 - A Comprehensive Introduction
16
17
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Starting A New Business FREE Workshop
19
20
21
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, Pricing Your Products and Services for Maximum Profitability
22
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Starting a Business Free Workshop
24
25
26
27
28
Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014 Break The Rules And Close More Sales
29
30
31
1