Palm Beach SCORE
Calendar of Events
< previous February 2016 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
31
1
2
3
Wednesday February 3, 2016 - Intellectual Property-Patent,Trademark & Copyright for Small Businesses
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tuesday February 09, 2016 - Building A Profitable Online Business
10
Wednesday February 10, 2016 - Take Control of Your Business Breakfast & Learn
11
Thursday February 11,2016 - Introduction to Business Ownership: Lunch and Learn
12
13
14
15
16
Tuesday February 16, 2016 - Constant Contact Successful Email Marketing
Tuesday February 16, 2016 - QuickBooks 201: Optimizing Your System
17
Wed. Feb. 17, 2016 - Starting A Non-Profit Organization Might Be A Smart Decision: Lunch & Learn
18
Thursday February 18, 2016 - Writing a Winning Business Plan
19
20
Saturday February 20, 2016 Introduction to Business Ownership
21
22
23
Tuesday February 23, 2016 - Have a Great Idea for a Business but Not Sure How to Make it Profitable?
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - Simple Steps for Starting Your Business
more
24
25
Thurs Feb 25, 2016 - Marketing is Your Key to Success -But It Can Be Complicated Without a Roadmap!
26
27
28
29
1
Tues March 1, 2016- Money In, Money Out-It's All About Forecasting Sales,Costs and Hopefully Profits
Tuesday March 1, 2016 - How to Market Your Business By Using YouTube
2
3
Thursday March 3, 2016 - Is Your Business Idea a "Go"?
Thursday March 3rd, 2016 - Strategize your Social Media Marketing
4
5