Palm Beach SCORE
Calendar of Events
< previous April 2015 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
29
30
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Buying A Small Business
1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - Everything You Need to Know About Non-Profits
2
Thursday April 2, 2015 Starting a Business Free Workshop
3
4
5
Test April 5 2015 Coupon code
6
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - Writing A Winning Business Plan
8
Wed. April 8, 2015, Intellectual Property: Patent, Trademark & Copyright Law for Small Businesses
9
10
11
12
13
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Creating the Financial Projections for Your Business Plan
15
Wednesday April 15, 2015 - Simple Steps for Starting Your Business
16
17
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Starting A New Business FREE Workshop
19
20
21
Tuesday April 21, 2015 QuickBooks 101 - A Comprehensive Introduction
22
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Starting a Business Free Workshop
24
25
26
27
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Legal & Tax Implications When Setting Up Your Business in Florida
29
30
1
2