Daytona State College
Calendar of Events
< previous July 2022 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26
27
28
Dual Enrollment Virtual Group New Student Advising Tuesday, June 28 at 4:00 pm
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Thursday, July 7 at 11:00 am
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Thursday, July 7 at 3:00 pm
8
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Friday, July 8 at 9:00 am
Dual Enrollment Virtual Group New Student Advising Friday, July 8 at 10:00am
9
10
11
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Monday, July 11 at 9:30 am
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Monday, July 11 at 10:00 am
12
Dual Enrollment Virtual Group New Student Advising Tuesday, July 12 at 4:00 pm
13
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Wednesday, July 13 at 3:00 pm
14
15
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Friday, July 15 at 9:00 am
16
17
18
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Monday, July 18 at 9:30 am
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Monday, July 18 at 10:00 am
more
19
20
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Wednesday, July 20 at 9:00 am
Dual Enrollment Virtual Group New Student Advising Wednesday, July 20 at 12:00 pm
more
21
22
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Friday, July 22 at 9:00 am
23
24
25
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Monday, July 25 at 9:30 am
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Monday, July 25 at 3:00 pm
26
Dual Enrollment Virtual Group New Student Advising Tuesday, July 26 at 4:00 pm
27
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Wednesday, July 27 at 9:00 am
In-Person Group New Student Advising Session Wednesday, July 27 at 11:00 am
more
28
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Thursday, July 28 at 10:00 am
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Thursday, July 28 at 11:00 am
29
30
31
1
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Monday, August 1 at 10:00 am
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Monday, August 1 at 3:00 pm
2
3
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Wednesday, August 3 at 9:00 am
Dual Enrollment Virtual Group New Student Advising Wednesday, August 3 at 10:00am
more
4
Virtual Group New Student Advising Session Thursday, August 4 at 11:00 am
5
6