Ottawa Integrative Cancer Centre
Calendar of Events
< previous March 2017 next >

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26
27
Orientation Session - Monday, Feb. 27, 11:00-11:45 am
28
1
2
Orientation Session - Thursday, Mar. 2, 4:00-4:45 pm
3
4
5
6
Orientation Session - Monday, Mar. 6, 11:00-11:45 am
7
8
Babes4Breasts Head Start Program: Mar. 8 - Apr. 5, 2017
9
Orientation Session - Thursday, Mar. 9, 4:00-4:45 pm
10
11
12
13
Orientation Session - Monday, Mar. 13, 11:00-11:45 am
14
15
16
Orientation Session - Thursday, Mar. 16, 4:00-4:45 pm
17
18
19
20
Orientation Session - Monday, Mar. 20, 11:00-11:45 am
21
Weekly Tuesday Walk - March 21, 12:00-1:00 pm
22
23
Orientation Session - Thursday, Mar. 23, 4:00-4:45 pm
24
25
26
Beauty Making in Troubled Times: Learn to Knit! March 26th, 1-4 pm
27
Orientation Session - Monday, Mar. 27, 11:00-11:45 am
28
Weekly Tuesday Walk - March 28, 12:00-1:00 pm
29
30
Orientation Session - Thursday, Mar. 30, 4:00-4:45 pm
31
1