Tuesday, October 10, 2017 from 7:45 AM to 10:30 AM CDT
Add to Calendar 


Metropolitan Club of Chicago 
Oak Room, 67th Floor Willis Tower
233 S. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606

Driving Directions 


Wayne Johnson, Arlan McMillan & Katie Hanahan 

   aitp logo high res

2017 Chicago CISO of the Year Award Presentation & Breakfast

October 10, 2017
The Metropolitan Club, Willis Tower, Oak Room, 67th Floor
7:45 AM - 10:30 AM

The Chicago Chapters of the Association of Information Technology Professionals (AITP), Information Systems Security Association (ISSA),  and the FBI’s Chicago Infragard Chapter present the 2017 Chicago Area CISO of the Year Award. In it’s fourth year, the award has been established to publicly recognize top senior information security leaders who hold an increasingly important role in the corporate and social leadership environments for the company they represent. Designed to recognize the significance of how information security plays into the local and global business community, the nominations, judges and support comes from the Chicagoland CISO community.

The two finalist candidates will be selected by September 15.  In the final judging round the finalists will be interviewed by two local CEO’s and the winner will be announced and recognized at this, the Awards Ceremony and Breakfast on October 10, 2017 at The Metropolitan Club of Chicago.

You must be registered to attend this event - click on the link below to register today!

Sponsorship opportunities are available! Inquiries can be submitted to:

Award Founder:  Wayne Johnson,  Cisooftheyearchicago@gmail.com
Award Program Co-Chair:  Arlan McMillan,  arlanmcmillan@gmail.com
Award Program Co-Chair:  Katie Hanahan,  khanahan@agari.com