Suz Mason 
Black River Technical College 
870-239-0969 ext 103 


Monday April 23, 2012 at 6:00 PM CDT
Thursday May 24, 2012 at 9:15 PM CDT

Add to my calendar 


Black River Technical College, Paragould 
1 Black River Drive
Paragould, AR 72450

Driving Directions 

Pre K Early Literacy Learning in Arkansas (Pre K ELLA)

Pre K ELLA is 30 hours of FREE specialized training that is offered to teachers of three and four year olds... Register NOW! 
The goal of Pre-K ELLA Training is to provide participants with the knowledge and skills to implement developmentally appropriate experiences that promote emergent literacy skills for children prior to their entry into Kindergarten.
Register soon . . . class is limited to 20 people and our FREE classes fill up fast!

Class Dates
Monday, April 23                 Thursday, April 26
Monday, April 30                 Thursday, May 3
Monday, May 7                    Thursday, May 10
Monday, May 14                  Thursday, May 17
Monday, May 21                  Thursday, May 24
Class Time is 6:00 p.m.  - 9:15 p.m.

Click on the link below to register.  


Don't forget to forward this invitation to your friends! 


The online registration system does not accept credit card or paypal payments at this time, so please be sure to mail your check in within a few days after registration, as you will not be officially registered until we receive your payment.