Thursday, November 25, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM CST
Add to Calendar 


Sale Arena, State Fair Park 
333 Gordon Cooper Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK

Driving Directions 


Leslie Baker 
Reining Horse Foundation 
405-946-7400, ext. 106 

Thanksgiving Buffet Hosted by the Reining Horse Foundation

Spend Thanksgiving with your reining family and enjoy a generous buffet at the Oklahoma State Fair Sale Arena, November 25, 2021. The Reining Horse Foundation hosts its 14th annual Thanksgiving Buffet in conjunction with the NRHA Futurity & Adequan NAAC. Advance registration is strongly encouraged and may be made online through November 24. Advance registrations are prepaid and nonrefundable.

It is not required to print and bring your confirmation for check-in, but it is helpful.

Limited walk-up guests can be accommodated at the door. Please note that day-of-event pricing is $55/adult and $20/child, for ages 5-12. Take advantage of the advance registration option!

The buffet prepared by Impact Catering features traditional Thanksgiving dishes like turkey, mashed potatoes, vegetables and two flavors of pie—pumpkin and pecan. The turkey carving station is back!

The Reining Horse Foundation is honored to host this gathering to provide goodwill for the reining community. RHF underwrites a major portion of the children's meals to encourage families to keep the holiday tradition of dining together.


DoReiners Club Logonors making a contribution of $1,000 or more to the Reiners Club of the 501(c)3 nonprofit Reining Horse Foundation qualify for free buffet tickets. Contributors of $1,000 to $1,999 receive two complimentary meals; Partners donationg $2,000 to $2,999 receive four complimentary meals; and Champions donating $3,000 and greater receive six complimentary meals.

To find out how you can receive these benefits, contact Leslie Baker at the Reining Horse Foundation. Donations support the Foundation's core programs: NRHyA leadership development and youth scholarships, the Dale Wilkinson Memorial Crisis Fund  and the NRHA Hall of Fame.