When

Monday, September 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM PDT
-to-
Monday, November 23, 2020 at 12:00 PM PST

Add to Calendar 

Where

This is an online event. 
 

 
 

Contact

The Speak Feed Lead Project 
The Speak Feed Lead Project 
425-503-5954 
director@speakfeedlead.org 
 

Unit 1 Public Speaking Grades 4-5 

Unit 1 SPEAK Grades 4-5 Getting comfortable with conversation Active listening Asking, and responding to, questions Becoming interested in others 8-Weeks Sept 28th – Nov 23rd 2020 *No class Oct. 26th Mondays 11:00a – 12:00p PST (12:00-1:00 MST; 1:00-2:00 CST; 3:00-4:00 pm EST) Your Instructor: Ms. Mary Ellen