Bakehouse Art Complex
305 5762828 


Friday November 12, 2010 from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM EST

Add to my calendar 


Bakehouse Art Complex 
561 NW 32nd Street
Miami, FL 33127

Driving Directions 


Friday, November 12th, 2010 from  7-11pm at the BAC
The Bakehouse Art Complex (BAC), South Florida's premier center for emering and mid-career artists, is hosting its annual art-raffle fundraiser
Lucky You! 3 art raffle on November 12th, 2010 from 7-11pm. The special event features original paintings, sculptures, photography and mixed media works by more than 70 BAC and other Miami-based artists to be raffled off throughout the evening.

Admission is $50 ($45 presale) and includes full access to the new Audrey Love Gallery, the artists and their studios, as well as the opportunity to win one-of-a-kind pieces with every raffle ticket purchased. Raffle tickets are $10. 

Guests will enjoy a rare live perfomance by Miami's own Panic Bomber and musical stylings by DJ Immortal. Hors d'oeuvres will be served and paired with spirirts provided by Bacardi.  

Proceeds from this event will benifit the BAC's continuous programs and special events in order to maintain the organization as one of the most unique facilities for artists in Miami and the Wynwood Arts District.

Click here see pictures from last year’s event.

A Rare Live Performance from

Lucky You! 3
Participating Artists:

Juan-Carlos Arana, Anthony Ardavin, Mervyn Aronoff, Cesar Barroso, Jennifer Basile, H. Allen Benowitz, Michel Bergeron, Christian Bernard, Daniel Bondroff, Amalia Brujis, Steven Burzynski, Pablo Cano, Martin Carbajal, Christopher Carter, Olivier Casse, Tony Chirinos, Deryn Cowdy, Luis Diaz, Natasha Duwin, Ingrid Eliasson, Elaine Evans, Daniel Fila, Betty Fleisher, Gary Fonseca, Marina Font, Rosa Naday Garmendia, Irena Gapkovska, Grant Genova, Juan Griego, Patricia Gutierrez, Tracey Hagen, Babette Herschberger, Regina Jestrow, Colleen Kelley, Lynne Libby, Cheryl Maeder, Louise Markus, Jean-Paul Mallozzi, Maria Sonia Martin, David Martinez, Pat Ross Marx, Timothy McCarron, Robert McKnight, Donald McKnight, Natasha Middagh, Deborah M. Mitchell, Venessa Monokian, Nicholas Nehaniv, Adriano Nicot, Bobby O’neill, Gustavo Oviedo, Hugo Patao, Bianca Pratorius, Rosaria Pugliese, Susan Radau, Mike Rivamonte, Jacqueline Roch, Stephan Rodgers, Vivien Romoff, Beatricia Sagar, Tina Salvesen, Anica Shpilberg, Jose Pacheco Silva, Jason Robert Snyder, Gerry Stecca, Donna Lee Steffens, Liza Sylvestre, Thivo, Alicia Torres, Alexis Trigoura, Geri Tsesarskaia, David Tupper
Click here to see last year's donated artwork