WLSSM Logo
When

 

 

2017 Saturday Morning Schedule:

8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 Mountain, 10:00 Central, 11:00 Eastern

 

2017 Thursday Evening Schedule:

5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 Mountain, 7:00 Central, 8:00 Eastern

 

Contact

Sandi & Wendy 
WLS Success Matters, LLC 
323-497-2561/805-218-9500 
wendy-sandi@wlssuccessmatters.com 
Because YOU Matter
We are inviting you to join WLS Success Matters for our exceptional brand of support via telephone!
(No matter where you live, ...with Internet access)

Our FREE Support Groups are held twice each month on Saturday morning and Thursday evening.  Support Groups last about one hour, but you may come and go as you please.  All WLS patients, supporters, investigators are welcome to participate, learn, share, or just listen in.  

Please Register if you plan to attend our next session.

 

USA Only!

To participate just call: 641-715-3605  Yes! This is a new number.

(Toll charges may apply depending upon your phone service)

Enter Participant Code: 504739#

 

For CANADA Only!
To participate just call: 641-715-3801 
(Toll charges may apply depending upon your phone service)
Enter Participant Code: 504739#

 

 Or 

 

If this number is blocked by your phone company, and you have a computer, microphone, speakers, and/or a headset -- Go To:

 

www.freeconferencecallhd.com/hd-conferencing/  

 Flash Phone

And, on the left side of the page you will see "Dial in via our Flash Phone"
Click to launch:  

Enter No. 805-399-1200 then

Participant Code:  504739#
And your name to join us. 

 

We'd love to have you join us!

 

Sandi & Wendy 
WLS Success Matters, LLC 
323-497-2561/805-218-9500 
wendy-sandi@wlssuccessmatters.com