CJCDC Logo Default Company Logo Image


Friday, April 28, 2017 from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM EDT
Add to Calendar 


Hyatt Regency New Brunswick 
2 Albany Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Driving Directions 


Carla Beverly 
Central Jersey Community Development Corporation 

2017 Corporate Recognition Breakfast 

Please join us for our annual gathering on Friday, April 28, 2017, at the Hyatt Regency New Brunswick beginning with registration and coffee at 7 AM, as we recognize and thank our supporters and pay tribute to our distinguished honorees.


2017 Legacy Leadership Award Recipient

Leslie D. Hirsch, FACHE

President, Saint Peter's Healthcare System

2017 Community Advocacy Award Recipient

Jason Redd, Esq.

Counsel, Government Affairs, Gibbons P.C.


2017 Corporate Partner Award Recipient

Kenneth Myers

Community Development Market Manager, Synchrony Bank

2017 Chris Kjeldsen Community Service Award Recipient

Eric J. LeGrand

Team LeGrand, affiliate of Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation




To support this event, please select from the following options:

*PLATINUM SPONSOR:  $7,500 (prominent listing on all printed and electronic marketing materials; special recognition during the program; full back page ad; two tables of 10)

*GOLD SPONSOR:   $5,000 (inclusion on printed promotional materials; gold page ad in the program journal; prominent table of 10)

*SILVER SPONSOR:  $2,500 (inclusion on select printed promotional materials; silver page ad in the program journal, one table of 10)

*TABLE SPONSOR:  $1,000 (one table of 10)


*Contribution (specify amount):  $________________


AD JOURNAL INFORMATION & PRICING (Deadline for ad submission is 3/15/16)

Inside Front Cover


Back Cover Page


Gold Page


Silver Page


Full Page






Business Card


Patron Name (one name listing)




Camera-ready ads should be 5.5”W x 8.5”L with ” margin, no bleed, printed in black & white.  For more information please call 732-839-2412.

Register Now!


SAVE THE DATE:  Annual Golf Classic scheduled for Tuesday, September 26, 2017.