Boy with food

Contact:

Michael McCaffrey 
Center for Processed-Free Living 
michael@processedfreeliving.org 
888-322-9442 x 707 

When:

Wednesday March 23, 2011

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Pacific / Arizona

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Mountain Time

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Central

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Eastern

Where:

Via Telephone

This Teleclass is LIVE and conducted over the telephone like a conference call.  You will have full access to Dee during class call time for questions.  Regular long distance charges will apply, but there are no additional fees (you will be charged the standard long distance charges from your chosen long distance company).

Plan-D Free Primer Teleclass

In the convenience of your own home, you'll learn the following from this 4-hour LIVE teleclass with Dee McCaffrey:
  • The basics of implementing Plan-D
  • The definition of “processed-free” and the science showing the importance of eating this way for a healthy body
  • What happens when we consume refined flour, refined sugar and other adulterated foods.
  • How to stock your pantry with natural substitutions!

"I lost 13 pounds in 12 weeks.  I would highly recommend Plan-D to anyone who has tried fad diets that don’t work and wants to make a healthy lifestyle change."

— Marie Samaniego
Plan-D Workshop Participant

"I have wasted countless hours and thousands of dollars on weight loss courses or programs advocating prepared and packaged foods!  They don’t work in the long run and it’s like turning your body over to food chemists.  Dee McCaffrey is a chemist and her plan shows you how to get the chemicals out of your diet while enjoying healthful, tasty food."

— Larry Koslow
Plan-D Workshop Participant


Register Now!This teleclass is FREE. To register, just click on the "Register Now" above.