SOH Invite Cover


Nicholas Bellucci 
Liberation Programs, Inc 


Thursday May 10, 2012 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM EDT

Add to my calendar 


Hilton Stamford Hotel 
One First Stamford Place
Stamford, CT 06902

Driving Directions 

The Board of Directors of Liberation Programs, Inc.
and the Event Committee cordially invite you to the
Fifth Annual Spirit of Hope Benefit Dinner

Keynote Speaker
Bill Mitchell
Vice Chairman of Mitchells Family of Stores

Spirit of Hope Award Recipients
Maureen Hughes
Emile Jacques
Alice Melly
Ed Pollak
Former State Representative Christel Truglia

Thursday, May 10, 2012
Hilton Stamford Hotel

One First Stamford Place, Stamford, CT

6:00 pm - Reception
7:00 pm - Dinner and Awards Presentation

Individual Tickets:
Friend                                   $    150 per person
Patron                                  $     350 per person

Sponsorship Opportunities:
Platinum Sponsor                  $10,000 (Includes 2 tables of ten)
Gold Sponsor                         $ 5,000 (Includes 1 table of ten)
Silver Sponsor                        $ 2,500 (Includes 1 table of ten)
Circle of Friends                    $ 1,500 (Includes 1 table of ten)

Business Attire

Please respond by May 7th

Special thanks for the generous support of our event sponsors. 
Proceeds from the Spirit of Hope support families and
their efforts to overcome substance abuse.

Platinum Sponsor
Elizabeth Needham and Peter Mark

 Gold Sponsors
Vicki and David Craver

Silver Sponsors
Cohen and Wolf, P.C.
eBenefits Northeast LLC
Maureen Hughes
Melissa and Alan Mathis
Alice Melly
Pitney Bowes Inc.
Marianne and Ed Pollak

Circle of Friends
Hayes Anderson and
Dr. Pamela Frazier-Anderson
Debra Wallace-Hertz and John Hertz
Liberation Programs Executive Team
Mort and Eleanor Lowenthal
Craig and Lauren Martone
Judi and John McCarty
Mitchell Family
Dennis and Donna Monson
Mitchell Family

People's United Bank
Stamford Hospital Foundation
Brook and Michael Urban

John and Maudie Altieri
Bayberry Property Management
Dr. S.M. and Peggy Bull
W.F. Close
Tom Kirk
Julie and Ron Malloy
Legg Mason
Jonathan and Mary Mills
Robert and Patricia Phillips

 (list as of April 30, 2012)


 Honorary Committee Members

Amy and Kevin Burke
Keri and Kevin Cameron
Susan and Ernest DiMattia
Kim Marie Evans
Stephanie Hazard
Dr. Debra Wallace-Hertz
Lesley and Bill King
Gail Malloy
Barbara Moccia
Kwame Moses
Amy and Randy Rabenhurst
Mary Lou Shefrin
Sherry E. Sopin
Marcia Tucker