New Logo


Jennifer Muller/The Works 


Monday June 4, 2012 from 7:00 PM to 11:45 PM EDT

Add to my calendar 


Jerome Robbins Theater (Gala Performance) 
Baryshnikov Arts Center
450 West 37th Street
(Between Ninth & Tenth Avenues)
New York, NY 10001

Driving Directions 

JMTW Spring Gala - 04 June 2012

Michael Cerveris, Mark Linn-Baker, Audra McDonald, Celebrity Committee

Dr. Gary E. Hayes, Corporate Chair

Mr. Peter Buffington, Ms. Brendan G. Burnett, Deborah S. Greenhut, Ph.D.,
Gala Co-Chairs

Jennifer Muller, Artistic Director
Pascal Rekoert, Associate Artistic Director

John Louis Bryant, Executive Director

And the Benefit Committee invite you to attend

Jennifer Muller/The Works' Spring Gala
Monday, June 4, 2012

Edward & Sylvia Agostini
Excellence In Leadership & Service Award
Erwin L. Atkins, Law Office of Erwin L. Atkins, P.C.
Global Impact Award

Gala Performance by Jennifer Muller/The Works
Featuring ClassicWorks Revival of Jennifer Muller's Lovers
Set to an original commissioned score by Keith Jarrett

Guest Artists:
Elisa Monte Dance, performing an excerpt from Amor Fati
Drew Jacoby, performing an excerpt from Jennifer Muller's Aria

Baryshnikov Arts Center
Jerome Robbins Theater
450 West 37th Street (between Ninth & Tenth Avenues), NYC

Immediately following the Gala Performance

Gala Celebration and Silent Auction
Loft 404
404 Tenth Avenue (below 33rd Street), NYC

Proceeds from the Spring Gala benefit the company’s extensive outreach and mentoring programs, including our newest initiative M2Dance Crew with Ronald McDonald House New York,
and the extraordinary dances that form the heart of JMTW.

Nikki Feirt Atkins, M.D. *; Margaret C. Ayers; Dr. Philip A. Band *; Theodore S. Bartwink;
Alison Price Becker *; Hank & Phyllis Beinstein; Valerie Blasi; Stephen and Margot Bornstein;
Etta Brandman; Trudy Christ; Mary Latimer-Chung; & Harry Chung; Henrietta de Veer; & John Updegraff; Dave Edelman & Peter Caborn; Anna Falco-Lane; Dr. Susan Frame *; Howard Grossman;
Janice Haggerty; Dr. Susan R. Harris; & Thomas Molnar; Maria Reeves Hayes; Nancy & Peter Kehoe; Diana Niles King *; Heather Kirby; Laura & Brooks Klimley; Hedy Klineman;
Peter Larkin & Jennifer Stewart; Jack Larsen; Hala & David Lawrence; Nahid Maldavi; Ernest B. Miller III *; Esther R. Newberg; William Perlmuth; Donald J. Rose, M.D.; Margery Rosenberg; Trilby Schreiber;
Cecilia Serrano; Richard Smith; Sn°hetta; Eric Starkman *; Diane W. Sunshine *; Asher Remy-Toledo; Matko Tomicic; Rory Riggs *; Marianna & Jay Watnick; Richard & Nancy Whitney; Alice S. Zimet

List In Formation (as of May 7, 2012)
* JMTW Board of Directors