Robyn Phillips 
The Center for Rural Development 


Thursday November 8, 2012 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM EST

Add to my calendar 


Different Video Transmitting Locations 


Prevention and Deterrence of Terrorist Acts - Customized 

This course provides participants with an overview of general security features employed
by the US government to establish the validity of government documents, as well as known
methods used to alter or counterfeit the types of documents commonly presented to law
enforcement officers. Several government documents are discussed, including identity cards,
driver’s licenses, and social security cards.

Audience: Federal, state, or local law enforcement agencies

The class times are 12:00 pm CST / 1:00 pm EST and end at 4:00 pm CST/ 5:00 pm EST.