Joseph Marion 
Cloud Communications Alliance 


Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 7:30 pm to Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 10:30 pm

Add to my calendar 


The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa 
6902 East Greenway Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Driving Directions 

Cloud Communications Annual Broadsoft Connections Reception/Dinner 

Saturday, October 20 at BroadSoft Connections

Scottsdale, Arizona


Saturday 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM Cocktail Reception - Trailblazer Terrace

Saturday 8:30 PM to 10:30 PM  Dinner Reception - Trailblazer Ballroom A


Acme2 CTI Group

Sunday  8:00 AM  Board of Directors Meeting - Mapmakers A

Here's how:

1. Register for Broadsoft Connnections October 21-24, 2012

2. Register for the CCA Reception October 20, 2012

Member and First-timer Registration Fee - $150.00

Non Member Registration Fee - $300.00 

Share in Sponsoring the Evening- $1,000.00

Register Now!

3. Book your hotel room at the Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

Once you register with Broadsoft for Connections, you will receive the Hotel Room Block reservation link from Broadsoft in your confirmation email that will allow you to reserve your room at the special discounted rate.

The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
6902 East Greenway Parkway
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254

4.   Fees-  Member Fee - $150.00  Non Member Fee - $300.00

Attendee List:  (This list is updated manually on a daily basis, so please be patient.)


John Abraham Shango
Mark Billings Itopia, Inc.
John Brito-Amador IntelePeer, Inc.
John Camp Inference Solutions
Mark Castleman PBX Central
Dave Clark Impulse Advanced Communications
Adrienne Durant CTI Group
Monty Ferdowsi Broadcore Inc.
David Gilbert SimpleSignal Inc.
Joe Gillette Stage 2 networks
Douglas Green Telecom Reseller Publications
Raul Guerrero J-Curve Technologies
Jared Hamm J-Curve Technologies
Chad Hart Acme Packet
Dane Hobbs Acme Packet
Ron Ireland SimpleSignal Inc.
Ron Jackenthal inContact
Richard Jobson Teraquant Corporation
Ujjval Karihaloo SimpleSignal Inc.
Matthew Kessler Stage 2 Networks
Doug Knight Telovations, Inc.
Jonathan Lieberman Itopia, Inc
Rich  Lindstrom Sansay
Mike Machonkin Globalinx
Dean Manzoori Broadcore Inc.
Joe Marion Cloud Communications Alliance
Ruth Marion Cloud Communicaitons Alliance
Mark Marquez WVT Communications Group
Armen Martirosyan BluIP, inc.
David Norman Edgewater Networks
Margaret Norton IntelePeer, Inc.
Dean Parker Callis Communications
Doug Parker Callis Communications
Clark Peterson Telesphere
Shawn Puddester Polycom
Michael Quinn Q Advisors LLC
Sid Rao CTI Group
Callan Schebella Inference Solutions
Gernot Scheichl Edgewwater Networks, Inc.
Tim Sisneros Polycom
Randy Sorensen CTI Group
Sanjay Srinivasan Telesphere
Michael Sterl SimpleSignal Inc.
Charles Studt IntelePeer, Inc.
Mark Swanson Telovations
James Turner Inference Solutions
Chris Tutt Kakapo Systems
Steve Tutt Kakapo Systems
David Walsh Shango