title image 3


Wednesday, September 18, 2013
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Central Daylight Time
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Alaska Daylight Time
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Hawaii Standard Time

Add to Calendar


(877) 329-0680; Conference Code: 97031223 


Sharon Kollar 
National Child Welfare Workforce Institute 

Learning Lab #10: Beyond Professional Education & Training: Pennsylvania’s Dynamic University-Agency Partnership for Transfer of Learning, Quality Improvement & Organizational Effectiveness

This 1-hour teleconference will offer the opportunity to delve deeper into the topic with the presenters and your peers. Our Learning Labs are facilitated, interactive conversations and we hope you will plan to share your own ideas, questions and suggestions. Our webinar presenters, Terry Clark, Helen Cahalane, Maryrose McCarthy, Michael Byers, Wendy Unger and Sharon England, will be on hand to answer any new or lingering questions you may have, as well as provide feedback on other professional education and training efforts.

If you are unable to attend the webinar, you will be able to view the recording and access the supporting materials the day after the webinar is held (9/12) by clicking on the archived webinar link below:


We hope you will join us for this free teleconference by clicking the "Register Now" button below, which you are encouraged to share with your colleagues and networks:

Register Now! This session is free and open to all, so please share the information with your colleagues & networks. 

For more information about this series, please visit http://www.ncwwi.org/events or contact Sara Munson at smunson@albany.edu