webinar_eMailHeader

 

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

Add to Calendar 

 

Join the Meeting

Registration URL:

https://meet.RTC.VA.GOV/hannah.zerphey/HJFTBSG0

Audio Information

Participants can use their computer's microphone and speakers (VoIP) or telephone.

United States
Toll: 1-855-767-1051
Conference ID: 59912862

Join My Mailing List
 

Small Business Subcontracting Plans

RESCHEDULED FROM 11/26!

Designed for VA Schedule contractors required to maintain a small business subcontracting plan, this webinar will review the the components of an acceptable small business subcontracting plan.

  Exasperated woman at a computer surrounded by stacks of files 

Contact

Hannah Zerphey

Management & Program Analyst
Program Management & Resource Support

hannah.zerphey@va.gov  

Who should attend?

All companies required to maintain an acceptable small business subcontracting plan.


eNewsletter-ConstantContact-Footer


You are receiving this invitation because you are required to maintain an acceptable small business subcontracting plan.