Wed, Dec. 11, 2013
8:00 - 9:00 PM EST/ 5:00 - 6:00 PM PST

Add to Calendar 


This is an online event. You will receive details on how to tune in in your registration confirmation. 


The Power Words You Need for Lightning-Fast Results **FREE Webinar**

The words you use carry profound energy and have an astonishing impact your life. With Power Words, you can generate new actions and lightning-fast results! Use them to sharpen your focus, start new projects, break old addictions, attract relationships, and succeed in any number of goals—from weight loss to finding a job. Each word triggers its own specific purpose and activity. Certain words elevate; others ignite action. And in just moments, they can be yours to direct.

In this FREE online seminar, spiritual expert, and bestselling author Sharon Anne Klingler will show you how to harness the power of your language so you can create lightning-fast results. Drawing from the fascinating techniques in her highly-anticipated new book, Power Words, Sharon will teach you:

  • How your language can alter your reality
  • Techniques for discerning the energy of words
  • Words that limit and words that lift
  • Ways to break the pattern of using low energy words
  • Some of the precise words to use to instantly lift your power
  • Trigger words that motivate yourself to do anything

Unleashing the power of your language is the one tool that will shift your life faster than anything else.

If you’re ready to create the results you truly desire, don’t miss this special opportunity to join Sharon for this fascinating online seminar at NO COST on December 11 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT! Just sign up below.