Himalayan Yoga Tradition - Teacher Training Program 


Monday July 21, 2014 at 6:30 PM CDT
Friday August 1, 2014 at 10:00 PM CDT

Add to Calendar 


St. Thomas University 
2115 Summit Avenue
McNeely Center
on Cleveland Avenue between Summit and Grand
St Paul, MN 55105

Driving Directions 


Evening Series : Conversations with yogis

 McNeely Center

St Thomas University ,  St. Paul, MN


Nightly schedules and guest yogis

6:30 – 7:30      Chai and Conversation, meet the yogis

7:30 – 9:00      Lecture, Discussion, Panels

9:00 – 9:30      Afterthoughts

9:30                 Evening Prayers/Chants



Monday, July 21: Dr. Phil Nuernberger:

"Freedom’s Path: the Dancing Soul”

 Tuesday, July 22: Dr. Phil Nuernberger:

“Fearless Living: the Practical Science of Yoga”

 Wednesday, July 23: Panel - Peter Fabian, Randall Krause,

and Chuck Linke:

“Creating a Holistic Healthy Lifestyle”

 Thursday, July 24: Swami Jaidev Bharati (Dr. Justin O’Brien):

“Dialogues From ShangriLa”

 Friday, July 25: Charles Crenshaw:

“Pathless Path”

 Saturday, July 26: Charles Crenshaw:

“Breath, Meditation, and Interfaith Mysticism”

 Monday, July 28: Dr. Leonard Perlmutter (Ram Lev):

“Who Am I: A Deconstruction of the Soul”

 Tuesday, July 29: Dr. Leonard Perlmutter:

“Understanding the Three Selves (Mortal, Semi-Mortal, Immortal) and How to Co-ordinate the Functions of the Mind”

 Wednesday, July 30: Dr. Leonard Perlmutter:

“The Healing Power of Contemplation, Repentance, and Prayer

 Thursday, July 31: Panel: Dr. Stephen Parker (Stoma), Michael Smith, and Mary Bowman-Cline:

“Hatha Yoga as a Gateway to the Subtle Body”   

 Friday, August 1: Swami Jaidev Bharati (Dr. Justin O'Brien):

“Becoming the Eternal Student”     




Series Pass: $140

5 lecture punch pass: $80

Individual online pre-sale: $18

At door: $25, Seniors/Students $20  


  Register now to purchase advance tickets and take advantage of the discounted multi- series passes.  All lectures will be open to the Public and tickets are available at the door the night of the events


Register Now!