FSS webinar image  

11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

Add to Calendar 


Join the Meeting

Registration URL:


Audio Information

Participants can use their computer's microphone and speakers (VoIP) or call in using the toll free number:

Toll: 1-855-767-1051

Conference ID: 51201350

Join My Mailing List

No Awards: Common mistakes, best practices, & other advice

Join us on April 23rd for our first webinar of the year – No awards: Common mistakes, best practices, and other advice.  We have noticed a troubling increase in the number of proposals we return for material deficiencies.  During this webinar we will focus on some of the most common reasons that we return proposals and offer advice & best practices for submitting an acceptable proposal the first time.

Email our Program Management & Resource Support team by April 22nd, to receive a copy of the presentation materials for your reference during the training!

Who should attend?

Offerors & contractors submitting a new or follow-on proposal and/or extension package.