Saturday June 13, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar 


Quannapowitt Players 
55 Hopkins Street
Reading, MA 01867-3917

Driving Directions 


Monica Bruno, Secretary 
Eastern Massachusetts Association of Community Theatres 

EMACT Annual Meeting 2015 

The EMACT Annual meeting will be held on Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 2 PM at the Quannapowitt Players. We will have a barbecue at 2 PM and the business meeting will start at 3 PM to elect our board of directors. EMACT will provide burgers, hot dogs, and soft drinks.  We are looking for folks attending to bring chips, dips, salads and desserts. This is a BYOB event.  


Jean MacFarland, President

Celia Couture, Executive Vice President

Monica Bruno, Recording Secretary

Jason Rutledge and Alissa Palange, Festival co-Coordinators

J.Mark Baumhardt & Sandy Philpott, DASH co-Directors

Susan Harrington, Membership Director (AACT Rep)

Marianne Phinney, Education Director

Derek Clark, Treasurer