Wednesday January 25, 2017 from 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM US-Eastern Standard Time

(For start time in other global locations, please email Al Rider, below)

Add to Your Calendar 


This is an online video-webcast event in the English language.  It's available anywhere via global Internet, or audio--only via regular telephone line in North America and Brazil.


AL RIDER, Webinar-Tech Coordinator
Sage-ing International
Cell-text:  (+1) 765-350-0030  (USA)
Email:  alanjrider@gmail.com

"SAGES IN SERVICE:                                                       Blessing the World With Your Gifts" 

Pat Hoertdoerfer, our webinar facilitator, will open with a meditation and reflection on the qualities that elders uniquely bring to opportunities of service as mentors and mediators, stewards and activists, thereby blessing the world with our gifts.  Pat co-chairs Sage-ing International's Service Committee. 

Panelists Lynne Iser (Philadelphia) and David Rozell (Portland OR) who are experienced in Sage-ing will share stories of service, about working for the common good of our planet and human family.  They will respond to the presentation and to participants' questions.

An optional open "GREEN ROOM" conversation afterward will allow up to 20 registrants who have web-cam capability to converse with the panel and with one another.  Join us... sign up early to assure a place!  We will keep a list of registrants and a wait-list if needed.  Pat, David, and Lynne will discuss your questions with you, and respond to remarks submitted live by webinar registrants.

This webinar, part of Sage-ing's monthly ELDER-FORUM series, is open to anyone, anywhere around the globe.  Feel free to invite friends, neighbors, and family members to participate.  In No. America we begin at 2 pm Pacific Time, 3 pm Mountain, 4 pm Central, and 5 pm Eastern.  For other start-times in your global time zone, contact the Webinar-Tech Coordinator.  

We appreciate your US-$9.00 remittance (or the equivalent in your local currency) to reimburse Sage-ing International for our webcasting expenses.  However we offer Scholarship support to anyone who needs it. Just ask...  Send an email to alanjrider@gmail.com to receive the promo-discount code.