New England Faculty Development Consortium 



Kimberly Monk, Treasurer 
New England Faculty Development Consortium 

New England Faculty Development Consortium Membership Registration 2017- 2018 

Membership Registration. Payment for July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018 academic year. 

NEFDC memberships are by institution only. There are no individual memberships and our institutional memberships cover single campuses; not consortia consisting of multiple institutions or statewide systems. An institutional membership covers all people at a single campus location, so if your institution is a member, you are too.  

Institutional Members as of August 3, 2017 for AY 2017-2018

Brandeis University, Boston College, Bridgewater State College, Fitchburgh State University, Lasell College, Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Mount Ida College, New England Institute of Technology, Northern Essex Community College, Plymouth State University, Quinnipiac University, Roger Williams University, Salve Regina University, Southern Connecticut University, Simmons University, Stonehill College, Suffolk University, Tufts University, University of Massachusetts Amherst, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Yale University