WLSSM Logo
When
Saturday July 22, 2017 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Add to Calendar 

Where

This is an online event. 
 

 
 

Contact

Sandi & Wendy 
WLS Success Matters 
323-497-2561/805-218-9500 
wlssuccessmatters@gmail.com 

Success Habits - Fast Track 7-22-17

Success Habits display bar

Weight-loss surgery provides a tool that will serve you well for a lifetime as long as you learn to use it properly.  Understanding and following the Success Habits™ Principles will help you reach your target goal weight and help to ensure your long-term weight maintenance. 

Register today for our 3 hour Success Habits™ Fast Track Class.  Join us on Saturday, 7/22/17 for a discussion and presentation of all of the Success Habits™.  Jump start your journey with us by learning what evidence based data proves, and highly successful Weight Loss Surgery patients need to know for long term success.

Learn how to make the Success Habits™ work for you!

Begins at 9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, and Noon Eastern time.

A must for all new weight loss surgery patients!  

Participation includes:   

The Success Habits of Weight Loss Surgery Patients Book plus:

  • Seasoned Bariatric Educator & Coach Class Facilitator
  • Success Habits™ Workbook
  • Success Habits™ Tracker
  • Customized Weight Loss Progress Chart
  • Restaurant card
  • BSCI membership
  • Bari-Saver Discounts

Register today for the July 22, 2017 Fast Track Class.  

 

Program Selection:

  • Only $199 including all books and course materials
  • International registrants will need to add $40 for shipping.

We at WLS Success Matters are looking forward to spending time with you to facilitate your Success.

 

If you have any questions about the Success Habits™ Fast Track Class, or how to register please feel free to contact us.

Sandi & Wendy 
WLS Success Matters 
323-497-2561/805-218-9500 
wlssuccessmatters@gmail.com