When

Saturday, May 13th at 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12noon ET/5pm GMT
Add to Calendar 

Where

This is an online event.
 

 
 

Contact

Lori Ann Spagna
www.LoriSpagna.com
866-388-5115

 

FREE Intro to Vibrational Energy Healing & Meditation
for People and Animals in the 5th Dimension

Our animals speak a Universal Langage of Energy which is based on the energy, vibration and frequency of love.

We know that everything is energy.  All energy vibrates.  As we learn to align with this higher truth and understand and apply the higher, lighter frequences of vibration, we shift our states of consciousness, health, well being, abundance, wealth, peace, harmony, happiness, love and joy.

Our animals are already doing this...but they need our help.

Pleae join us for a potent and effective vibrational energy healing webinar and recieve incredibly transformational energy healing for you and your animals while contributing to world wide energy healing for all animals globally. 

Learn how to use this vibrational energy to heal yourself and your animals too, as well as other people, places, experiences, situtations and circumstances.

Learn about the use of energetics, vibration and meditation with your animal companions which will create healing on all levels of the body and being, including emotional, physical, mental, spiritual and of course, energetic.

See for yourself how powerful and effective using these simple tools are.