The Workplace Excellence Series          Teaching the essential, not-so-soft skills business requires

.

MASTER TRAINER UPGRADE 

& REFRESHER

virtual Certification program

NOTE DATE CHANGE! AUG 31 + SEPT 6 + SEPT 7

 Hosted by AAWDC & The WPE Team

When

AUG 31 + SEPT 6 + EPT 7

Each day: 12:00-1:15pm PT  |  1:00-2:15pm MT 2:00-3:15pm CT  |  3:00 to 4:15pm ET

Where

Virtual @ Zoom

Connection details given upon registration

Fees

EARLY -- by Monday, August 21 | $350

REGULAR -- by Wednesday, August 30 | $500

REFRESHER [current MTs] -- by August 30 | $0

REGISTRATION ENDS Wednesday, August 30.

Contact

Elisabeth Sanders-Park
elisabeth@worknetsolutions.com

 

 

Register Now!

 


Welcome!

WHY? Benefits of Becoming A Master Trainer
In addition to using the series, WPE Master Trainers can train-up Certified Faclitators (inside and outside your organization). This means your organization can expand your work using the series without having to wait on us to train-up more facilitators. Note that there is a fee paid to the WPE Team whenever you train-up facilitators [see FAQs].

WHO? Join us if you are a:
  • WPE Certified Facilitator who wants to become a Master Trainer.
  • WPE Master Trainer who wants to refresh your knowledge, sharpen your skills, and/or to devote time to crafting a plan to use (or better use) your Master Trainer designation.*
*BONUS! Participating renews your certification through 9/31/2020 at no added fee. 

Our Focus:

  • Strategies & skills to train-up facilitators (not just use the series with learners)
  • The logistics of training-up and certifying facilitators
  • Your organization's plan to train-up certified facilitators
  • Various ways to use the series, including to generate income

Who Attends 

WPE Certified Facilitators who are becoming WPE Master Trainers.

WPE Master Trainers who want a refresher or to devote time and focus to crafting a plan to use (or better use) their Master Trainer designation.

* * *

These professionals work in workforce development, employment and staffing, human resources, education and training, human services, career services and more, as well as in businesses across industries.

Registrants must ALREADY be a Certified Facilitator.