Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 11:00 AM PDT
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00 AM PDT

Add to Calendar 

All sessions will begin at 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, and 8 PM Eastern.  




This is an online event. 



Sandi & Wendy 
WLS Success Matters 

Back On Track - Webinar 9-20-17 Morning Class

Back on Track

Have you lost the new you?  Struggling with an extended plateau?  Regained some weight?  


Go back to school with WLS Success Matters Back On Track Program.  Get the education and motivation you need to get back on track to reach and maintain your optimum weight loss goals by participating in this 6 week Back On Track Class -- Beginning Wednesday, September 20th and continuing each Wednesday, through October 25th. 


Special Morning Hours


All sessions will begin at 11 AM Pacific, 12 PM Mountain, 1 PM Central, and 2 PM Eastern.


Participation includes:  

  • Back On Track booklets including: 
    1. Goal Getting
    2. Exchanging Habits
    3. Strength-n-Sculpt
    4. Kick Start and Maintenance Mentality booklets
    5. Progress Tracker
  • Assignment Guide
  • 6 classes - about 2 hours each 
  • Accountability assignments & Weigh-Ins
  • 3 months of BSCI membership
  • Private / Secret Facebook Group to share with your Back On Track Buddies

Register today for the class starting September 20th, 2016  


One six week Back On Track class, including all course materials, is only:
$199 (US)  & $229 (International) Regular Price


We at WLS Success Matters are looking forward to spending time with you to facilitate your Success.


If you have any questions about the Back On Track Webinar, or how to register please feel free to contact us.

Sandi & Wendy 
WLS Success Matters