Richard Bambrick - Dinner Chairperson 
Foreign Commerce Club of New York 


Wednesday, October 18, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 10:30 PM EDT

Add to Calendar 


New York Marriott Marquis 
1535 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Driving Directions 

The Foreign Commerce Club of New York 

103rd  Annual Steamship Night 2017


Dear Members & Friends of the Foreign Commerce Club.

The Foreign Commerce Club of New York will hold it's 103rd Annual Steamship Night Dinner at the  New York  Marriott Marquis Hotel, Broadway and 45th Street, on Wednesday, October 18, 2017.                                                                                                                           

This year's honored speaker will be Mr. Fabio Santucci, President, Mediterranean Shipping Company (USA) Inc. Founded in 1970, MSC is a privately owned global organisation operating a network of over 480 offices in 155 countries, and employing over 70,000 individuals. MSC operates a global fleet of 490 container vessels with an intake capacity of circa 3.1 million TEU. Their global sailing schedules cover over 200 routes, calling at 500 ports, allowing them to deliver cargo almost anywhere in the world. We look forward to Mr. Santucci's comments as they will certainly be pertinent to the furutre of our ever changing industry.

FCC Members must make a reservation. Tickets at $250.00 per person can be reserved by clicking the REGISTER NOW button at the bottom of the page.

This event is FREE to all FCC 2017 Paid Members. However, membership renewal for 2017 closed on June 30th, so if you have not joined for 2017, you will have to pay the full ticket price. 

Included in the ticket price is a FREE cocktail reception from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM. Dinner commences promptly at 7:30 PM. 

We are expecting a large crowd this year, so please register early to ensure your seat for our 103rd Annual Dinner.   Ticket prices will go up after October 1, 2017.


 FCC Dinner Committee

Foreign Commerce Club of New York 

                Remember the dinner is free to all paid 2017 FCC Members