When

Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM PST
-to-
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM PDT

 

All sessions will begin at 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, and 8 PM Eastern

Add to Calendar 

Contact

Sandi & Wendy 
WLS Success Matters, LLC 
323-497-2561/805-218-9500 
wendy-sandi@wlssuccessmatters.com 
 

WLS Boot Camp™ - Refresh, Revitalize, Realign March 2018 

You’re a Back On Track Graduate. Are you ready to pull out your course materials? Feeling challenged? Need to tackle some regain? Want to refresh your vision and fine tune those daily actions to get your goals?

Join us for our new WLS Success Matters Boot Camp™ and re-focus on What Matters – You!  Beginning Sunday, March 4, 2018 and continuing each Sunday through March 25, 2018.

All sessions will begin at 7 AM Pacific, 8 AM Mountain, 9 AM Central, and 10 AM Eastern

Dust off your course materials, reset your goals, and join us for 4 weeks of:

  • Goal Getting
  • Exchanging Habits
  • Strength and Sculpt
  • Kick Start

Participation includes:

  • 4 chats of 1-2 hours each. With education and one-on-one coaching
  • Accountability assignments and Weigh-Ins
  • Private/secret Facebook group to share with your WLS Boot Camp™ buddies

COURSE PRE-REQUISITE – Must have taken 6 week Back On Track course and have all course materials (booklets)

Register today for the group starting March 4, 2018

WLS Boot Camp™ is only $139

If you have any question about the WLS Boot Camp™, or how to register please feel free to contact us.

Sandi & Wendy 
WLS Success Matters, LLC 
323-497-2561/805-218-9500 
wendy-sandi@wlssuccessmatters.com