When

Tuesday Oct 23  (2 PM - 7 PM )

Wednesday Oct 24  (10 AM - 3 PM)

Where

Saint Arnold Brewing Company
2000 Lyons Avenue
The Main Hall
Houston, TX 77020
 

 

Exhibitor List: 

Absen
Altia Systems
AtlasIED

Atlona
Audix
Aveo/Televic
Avteq
Casio
Clockaudio
Cloud Electronics
Contemporary Research
DAS
Digibird
Draper
Epiphan Video
Evoko
GPO Display
Hall Research
Hosa Technology
HRT
Innovox Audio
Intevi
Jet Built
Juice Goose
K-Array
Klipsch
Linea Research
Lumens Integration
Luminex
RCI
Renkus-Heinz
Screen Innovations
SCT
Stewart Audio
Symetrix
The Light Source
View Sonic
West Penn Wire
Williams
Winsted Corporation
Vicoustic
Visionary Solutions

Steve Cole / RM
817-896-4308
steve@mizzenmarketing.com

Lisa Peveler / RM
469-766-6124
lisa@mizzenmarketing.com

Dave Taylor / Principal
817-477-1991
dave@mizzenmarketing.com

Michael Austin / Principal
210-900-2250
michael@nativemediasales.com


Erin Sweet-Wasche/ Ops
972-421-4210
erin@mar-con.com

Wayne Jemmott/ RM
832-671-9937

wayne@mar-con.com

Bruce Marlin/ Principal
972-421-4210
bruce@mar-con.com 

Kristen Roundtree / Operations
210-416-8022
kristin@totalmktg.com

Steve Brown / RM
713-857-2915
steve@totalmktg.com

Ron Devoe / Principal
817-475-2119
ron@totalmktg.com


Please join us for our Annual AV Expo "Techtoberfest 2018"
A complim
entary event for the Commercial Audio Video Industry taking place October 23rd and 24th, at the Saint Arnold Brewing Company in Houston, Texas.

Tuesday Hours:      2:00-7:00 PM with light refreshments served
Wednesday Hours: 10 AM - 3 PM with lunch served between 11:30-1:00 PM

Who Should Attend? 
AV Integrators, AV Distributors, IT Specialists, Consultants, Architect, Interior Designers, Facility Managers, Education Technologists, Technology End Users


Join us for tap time & brewery tours! 
Tuesday: Taps open from 3:30-6:30 PM / Brewery Tour 6:15 PM
Wednesday: Taps open from 12:00-2:00 PM / Brewery Tour 2:00 PM
*2 drink per person max/ house rules


AVIXA Womens Council/ Houston Social!
Tuesday from 4:00 - 6:30 PM
Presentation provided at 5:00 PM.
Add " AVIXA Happy Hour" to your registration to RSVP!

Technologies on Display


     Mizzen Marketing Partners & Friends        

         Casio

Clockaudio             

                     

Native Media Partners

                     

                   

                        

               

Marketing Concept Partners

                    
   

 Total Marketing Partners

                                   

             GPO Display        Hall Research                  

           Screen Innovations