Thursday, March 14, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM EDT
Add to Calendar 


Manor House Banquet & Conference Center 
7440 Mason Montgomery Road
Mason, OH 45040

Driving Directions 


Michelle Ziegler 
LeadTribune Media Group 

2019 C-Suite Awards 

This award is given to the region's leading chief executive officers, chairman, vice-chairman, chief operating officers, chief information officers, chief financial officers, chief marketing officers and other C-level executives.  The criteria for this award is based on the company's invaluable contribution to our region and the nominee's personal leadership characteristics that cultivate a thriving and progressive community.  

2019 C-Suite Honorees

Otto Budig, Budco Group

Mark Caner, Western & Southern Financial Group

David Cardell, First Financial Bank

Micah Carroll, Rookwood Pottery

David Cassady, Cassady Schiller

Carey Chen, Cincinnati Incorporated

Mike Dektas, Miller Valentine

Crystal Faulkner, MCM Advisors

Tamara Harkavy, ArtWorks

Carl Hollister, L.M. Kohn & Company

Lesli Hopping, Greater Cincinnati Golf Association

Mark Johnson, Fusion Alliance

Lelia Kramer, St. Ursula Academy

Phillip Lanham, Greater Cincinnati Foundation

Caleb Miller, Jeff Ruby Foundation

Chris Pinelo, Cincinnati Symphony

Kurt Platte, Platte Architecture + Design

Jason Praeter, Cincinnati Bell

Daniel Rajaiah, Mercury Public Affairs

Jude Schramm, Firth Third Bancorp

Paul Staubach, Foster & Motley

Bobbi Steberl, Taste of Belgium

Diane Weidner, American Financial

James Zimmerman, Taft Law