ASA Logo

Contact

Greg Salmon  
Association of Surgical Assistants - President 
greg.salmon@meridian-institute.edu 
 

When

Saturday, October 10, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM MDT;

October 24 8:00 AM to 9: 00 AM MDT;

and October 24 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM MDT

Add to Calendar 

Where

This is an online event. 

Pricing

 $20 member / $40 nonmember per class

  

 

 

ASA Surgeon Master Classes - Live via Zoom

Eligible for Advanced Live Credit

Two more October classes to choose from - register for one or both

October 24 (2 presentations)  Must register by Fri Oct 23 at 4pm 

What's New in Vascular Surgery - 50 minutes
10 am Eastern; 9 am Central; 8 am Mountain; 7 am Pacific  
Jon Senkowsky, MD, DO, CSFA, CSA

Modern Trends in Joint Replacement Surgeries -  50 minutes
11 am Eastern; 10 am Central; 9 am Mountain; 8 am Pacific  
Venkat R Rapuri, MD, FRCS, MS                       

  

Earn up to 3 Advanced Live Credits

at the ASA Surgeon Master Classes

Sponsored by the Association of Surgical Assistants

Presented via Zoom