Wednesday, December 2, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST
Add to Calendar 


This is an online event via Webex.  Registrants will receive a link to the meeting no later than 5:00pm on December 1, 2020.



Sandy LoJacono 
U.S. Court of Federal Claims Bar Association 

Annual Meeting/Election of the
U.S. Court of Federal Claims Bar Association 

Please join the bar association for the Annual Meeting/Election, which will take place via Webex on Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 4:00pm (Eastern).

If you can't attend the Webex meeting, we strongly encourage you to cast your vote by clicking the link below.


To cast your vote on-line via proxy ballot

To register to attend the meeting
(you may also vote on-line using the first link above)


U.S. Court of Federal Claims Bar Association
2021 Board of Governors & Officers Candidates

Pursuant to section 5.3 of the Bar Association's Articles of Incorporation, the following candidates have been nominated for election by a Nominating Committee of the U.S. Court of Federal Claims Bar Association as approved by the Bar Association’s Governing Board.  In nominating these candidates, the Nominating Committee considered a number of well-qualified candidates.  The candidates nominated below have demonstrated a commitment to the Bar Association, and they practice in areas that reflect the scope of the Court’s jurisdiction.  


  • President*: Allison Kidd-Miller (Civil Division, National Courts Section, U.S. DOJ)
  • President-Elect: Jon Burd (Wiley Rein LLP)
  • Treasurer: Bill Bergmann (Baker & Hostetler LLP)
  • Secretary: Colleen Hartley (Civil Division, Torts Branch, U.S. DOJ)

* Pursuant to the CFC Bar Association Bylaws, Allison Kidd-Miller, the 2020 President-Elect, automatically succeeds to the position of President on January 1, 2021, and current President, James Boland, serves as Immediate Past President.

Board of Governors (3-year term):

  • Amanda Tantum (Civil Division, National Courts Section, U.S. DOJ)
  • Danielle Sgro (Civil Division, Civil Fraud Section, U.S. DOJ)
  • Leah Durant (Law Offices of Leah V. Durant, PLLC)
  • Julia Collison (Civil Division, Torts Branch U.S. DOJ)

Pursuant to Section 5.3 of the Association’s Articles of Incorporation, any Member of the Association is eligible for election to the Board of Governors and if not otherwise nominated may be nominated, with the permission of the nominee, upon petition signed by 15 percent (15%) of the Members.  Should any Member wish to nominate a Member by petition, the petition and the acknowledgment of the nominee’s willingness to serve, should be provided to the Association (via e-mail to sandy@cfcbar.org) no later than November 25, 2020  at 5:00pm Eastern Standard Time so that the nomination can be made known to the membership.