April Full Moon of the Gaia ShaWoman

When

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM MDT

REPLAY LINKS WILL BE SENT OUT WITHIN 48 HOURS
Add to Calendar 

Where

This is an online event.

4:30 pm PDT Los Angles, CA

5:30 pm MDT Denver, CO

6:30 pm CDT Chicago, IL

7:30 pm EDT New York/FL

 www.thetimezoneconverter.com
 

Contact

Francie Esterbrook 
Amber Wolf, PhD, LLC 
3035887716 
 

 Dr. Amber Mele'ha Wolf, the Pleiadian Star Mothers and specials guest, Lee Carrol/Kryon invite you to another powerful gathering to celebrate our beautiful Earth and the ShaWomen of Gaia.

Join us, dear ShaWoman of Mu, for sacred moon time, in the comm-UNITY of the sweet Gaia women!

I look forward to creating with you, Mele'ha