When

Tuessdays  - Beginning Jan 4th 2022

8:00am Pacitic ,  9:00am Mountain

10:00am Central, 11:00am Eastern

4:00pm - Ireland, U.K.

5:00pm - Spain, Italy

 

Where:

This is a weekly online event. 
 Your dial-in instructions will be sent after you register.

 You can opt out at anytime.
 

Contact

Darlene Dean 
Coach For Results 
850-687-3387 
info@coachforresults.com 

2022 BALCONY CONVERSATIONS

Weekly gatherings - from my balcony to yours!   Let's stay connected - and stay well!

Come join and connect with others!  We're holding weekly conversations with like-minded individuals who want to stay connected during these crazy times.  It's all about wellness - taking care of our mental and physical well-being.  Our topics cover various health aspects, foods, science, great books, travel, music, the arts, and so much more!

And it's FREE!

Each gathering offers educational topics centered around wellness and well-being. And we welcome your inputs to every conversation. Each of us has much to share!

On the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays: OPEN SPACE - no formal presentation, just sitting around the "table" and chatting on whatever comes up. (Not recorded)

On the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays: Formal topics of interest to the group.  THese are recorded for later playback.

WHEN:    Tuesday's - for one hour

                10:00am Central / 11:00am Eastern (See Side bar for other time zones)

WHERE:   The comfort of your own place, with your favorite beverage 

                (We'll meet via ZOOM)

We have lots in store for you!

CAN'T Make the Time?  If that's all that is holding you back - sign up and get access to our recorded sessions. Replay links are sent to all participants after the live meeting, and you can then watch it at a more convienient time.