When

Thursday, September 1, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM MDT

11:00am PDT - California

11:00am MST - Arizona

12:00 Noon MDT - Colorado

1:00pm CDT - Texas

Where

This is an online event. 
 

 
 

Contact

Rhonda Bryl
Alliant Retirement and Investment Services
773-462-8822
investment-services@alliantcreditunion.com

 

 

IRA Planning: Strategies to Help You Get More Out of Your IRA 

Are these familiar questions?

  • What type of retirement account is right for me?
  • When do I need to take withdrawals and how much do I have to take?
  • How are my IRA withdrawals taxed?
  • How does my IRA fit into my overall plan?
  • What happens to my IRA when I die?

Join us to learn about: 

  • How to coordinate your IRA planning with your overall retirement, estate, tax, education, Social Security and financial plans
  • 3 common required minimum distribution mistakes
  • 6 distribution options for when you retire
  • Rules related to IRAs and Roth IRAs

Presented by:

Kim Kennedy and Malcolm Horn,CFP

Financial Consultants - Alliant Retirement and Investment Services

 

Securities and advisory services are offered through LPL Financial (LPL), a registered investment advisor and broker/dealer (member FINRA/SIPC).   Insurance products are offered through LPL or its licensed affiliates. Alliant Credit Union (ACU) and Alliant Retirement and Investment Services (ARIS) are not registered as a broker-dealer or investment advisor. Registered representatives of LPL offer products and services using ARIS, and may also be employees of ACU. These products and services are being offered through LPL or its affiliates, which are separate entities from, and not affiliates of, ACU or ARIS.  Securities and insurance offered through LPL or its affiliates are:

This information is not intended to be a substitute for specific individualized tax advice. We suggest that you discuss your specific tax issues with a qualified tax advisor.