When

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT
Add to Calendar 

Where

Virtual Webinar

Start Time by Time Zones:

8:00 am - Pacific / Arizona

9:00 am - Mountain 

10:00 am - Central

11:00 am - Eastern 

Contact

Katie E. Civiletto Stenger 
Summit BHC Tactical Recovery 
716-673-5017  katie.stenger@summitbhc.com