When

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 from 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM EST
Add to Calendar 

Where

This is an online virtual event.  Login Link will be emailed to registrants the day before and the morning of Dec 6th.  

REGISTRATION REQUIRED FOR CE CREDIT

Start Time by Time Zones:

12:00 pm - Pacific 

1:00 pm - Mountain 

2:00 pm - Central

3:00 pm - Eastern 

Contact

Katie E. Civiletto Stenger 
Summit BHC Tactical Recovery 
716-673-5017  katie.stenger@summitbhc.com

 

 

 

 

The Tactical Recovery program is based on the understanding that America’s Veterans, active military personnel, first responders, and their family members are the backbone of our country. We also know that these roles can have long-lasting, negative effects on the people who have served us all.

Partnering with PsychArmor, a national nonprofit educational organization, the Tactical Recovery program provides a culturally-competent and trauma-informed environment for recovery and healing. We tailor care for each individual using evidence-based practices and holistic healing methods.

Once a client graduates from Summit BHC’s Tactical Recovery, our alumni programs will connect them with ongoing, appropriate resources in their hometown that will continue to support their needs for a lifetime.