When

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 from 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM EDT
Add to Calendar 

Where

This is an online virtual event.  

REGISTRATION REQUIRED FOR CE CREDIT

Start Time by Time Zones:

12:00 pm - Pacific 

1:00 pm - Mountain 

2:00 pm - Central

3:00 pm - Eastern 

Please Note:  This topic and presentation was offered previously on Dec 6, 2022.  The content and CE credit for the March 21, 2023 offering is the same as presented on Dec 6, 2022. 

Contact

Katie E. Civiletto Stenger 
Summit BHC Tactical Recovery 
716-673-5017  katie.stenger@summitbhc.com

 

 

 

 

The Tactical Recovery program is based on the understanding that America’s Veterans, active military personnel, first responders, and their family members are the backbone of our country. We also know that these roles can have long-lasting, negative effects on the people who have served us all.

Partnering with PsychArmor, a national nonprofit educational organization, the Tactical Recovery program provides a culturally-competent and trauma-informed environment for recovery and healing. We tailor care for each individual using evidence-based practices and holistic healing methods.

Once a client graduates from Summit BHC’s Tactical Recovery, our alumni programs will connect them with ongoing, appropriate resources in their hometown that will continue to support their needs for a lifetime.