Jim Wilson 
National Electronic Media Association 


Nominations may be made through 11:55 pm EST Monday, March 15, 2023. 



Making more than one nomination?  On the next page, enter your e-mail address when submitting your first nomination.  You will have to start over when submitting additional nominations.  This registration system willl allow only one registration per e-mail address.  You may use different e-mail addresses for each entry.  Or, on additional nominations, enter "#" and the number of your nomination before your e-mail address for each additional entry. (,,, etc.)




NBS-AERho Award Nominations

(Awards to be presented at 2023 National Convention)

Any active member of the National Electronic Media Association can nominate candidates for the awards; however, no more than three nominations may be sent by members of a single chapter for one nominee.  Activities between January 1, and December 31, 2022, should be considered for the nominating process.  Unless otherwise indicated in the criteria, all award winners will be active, paid members with at least NBS level membership during 2022 and at the time the awards are presented.  The nomination should factually demonstrate how the nominee meets the guidelines of the specific award by citing specific reasons and examples.


To make a nomination, click on the button below.


Nominate Now!