When

Thursday, June 8, 2023 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM CDT
Add to Calendar 

 

Please Be Sure To Note Your Specific Time Zone to Ensure Correct Start Time

9:00 am - Pacific

10:00 am - Mountain

11:00 am - Central

12:00 pm - Eastern

Where

This is a live VIRTUAL presentation

Zoom Webinar link will be sent the day before and the morning of June 8th to all registrants' email addresses.  Check junk/spam folders if you do not receive login link. 

Zoom login link will also be posted here on this page the morning of June 8th. 

**Registration is required to receive CE credit**
 

 
 

Contact

Alexis Thompson 
St Gregory Recovery Center 
515-240-7541